Sign Up Log In · Feedback



AGSA Board

Name Phone Email Position
David Billings
515.729.9883

dbillings078@gmail.com 

President
Dee Bradshaw 515.556.7601

bradshawdcet@gmail.com

1st Vice President
Eric Hogan 515.971.0419

ethogan@msn.com

2nd Vice President
Kevin Fisher 515.257.8166

kevinfisher89@yahoo.com

Secretary
Jason Becker 515.771.6322 jlbecker26@gmail.com Treasurer
Kory Miller 515.689.3547 k.jm21@live.com Competitive League Commissioner
Hilleri Steinbrecher 515.650.7047 hsteinbrecher@live.com Recreation League Commissioner
Jodi Hansen 515.229.1153 Jodi.hansen13@gmail.com Fundraising Manager
Nicole Hildenbrand-Elgin 515.964.2383 feminic@aol.com Promotions Manager
Sarah Winfrey
David Enright

swinfrey16@gmail.com
 denright0331@gmail.com
Equipment Managers

Jill Agan 515.720.8873 agansx5@msn.com Apparel Coordinator
J. Starr 515.979.3963 jm143starr@msn.com Competitive League Registrar
Kelli Ott 515.451.0386 kott4449@gmail.com Recreation League Registrar
Mark McClintic 515-339-2217    ffpmcclintic@yahoo.com Facilities and Umpire Manager
Jeff Horner 515-619-8592 jeff@joshgillum.com 8U Competitive Coordinator
 
10U Co-Competitive Coordinator
Doug Sprecher  sprecher.doug@principal.com 12U Competitive Coordinator
Rachel Whiteside whitesider1@gmail.com Ankeny Jaguars Elite Coordinator
Kevin King KLKing@dmgov.com Hawkettes Elite Competitive Coordinator
Little Hitters Rec Coordinator (6U)
David Enright Junior League Rec Coordinator (8U)
Kellie Meyer 515.371.4103 kellie.meyer@iowacourts.gov League II Recreation Coordinator (12U/14U)


Send Your Feedback