Sign Up Log In · Feedback



AGSA Board

Executive Board Members

Name Phone Email Position
David Billings (515) 729-9883 dbillings078@gmail.com President
Hilleri Steinbrecher (515) 650-7047 hsteinbrecher@live.com 1st Vice President
Eric Hogan (515) 971-0419 ethogan@msn.com 2nd Vice President
Nicole Hildenbrand-Elgin (515) 964-2383 feminic@aol.com Secretary
Jason Becker (515) 771-6322 jlbecker26@gmail.com Treasurer
Kory Miller (515) 689-3547 k.jm21@lilve.com Competitive League Commissioner
Kelli Ott (515) 451-0386 kott4449@gmail.com Recreation League Commissioner


General Board Members

Name Phone Email Position
Adam Bentz (319) 325-1789 bentzadam@hotmail.com Fundraising Manager
Jeff Horner (515) 619-8592 jeffhorner@gillum-group.com Promotions Manager
David Enright (515) 490-5611 denright0331@gmail.com Equipment Manager
Jill Agan (515) 720-8873 agansx5@msn.com Apparel Coordinator
J. Starr (515) 979-3963 jm143starr@msn.com Competitive League Registrar
Shannon Nelson (515) 865-6610 shannonhaasnelson@gmail.com Recreation League Registrar
Mark McClintic (515) 339-2217 ffpmcclintic@yahoo.com Facilities & Umpire Manager
TJ Jumper (319) 325-1789 tjjumper@mcsc@gmail.com Special Events Coordinator


At Large Board Members

Name Phone Email Position
Adam Hoop (515) 758-9267 adam.hoop@emerson.com 8U Competitive Coordinator
Doug Sprecher (515) 210-8558 sprecher.doug@principal.com 10U Competitive Coordinator
*OPEN POSITION 12U Competitive Coordinator
*OPEN POSITION 6U Recreation Coordinator
*OPEN POSITION 8U Recreation Coordinator
Paige Mescher (515) 979-0581 paigemescher@gmail.com 10U Recreation Coordinator
*OPEN POSITION 12/14U Recreation Coordinator
Sarah Winfrey (515) 321-8038 swinfrey16@gmail.com Catching Scholarship Coordinator
Diana Repp (515) 333-1470 dersoftball@hotmail.com Pitching Scholarship Coordinator


*Contact dbillings078@gmail.com if you are interested in any OPEN POSITIONS.


Ankeny High School Elite Programs

Name Phone Email Position
Kevin King klking@dmgov.org Hawks Elite Coordinator
Rachael whitesider1@gmail.com Jags Elite Coordinator


Send Your Feedback