Ankeny Girls Softball

Contact Information:
P.O. Box 907
Ankeny Iowa 50021
Phone: 515-289-2490
Email: Info@ankenygirlssoftball.com
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
Site Map
Miscellaneous

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Heine, Megan 515-321-5723 meganheine@gmail.com
  DePhillips, Mark Coach
  Doyle, Margeret Head Coach 515-771-0881 mdoyleband@hotmail.com
  Brummer, Todd Head Coach 515-963-8328 tsbrum@aol.com
  Shields, Bill Head Coach 515-669-1960 billshields@hotmail.com
  Stahr, Nikki Head Coach 515-635-0312 nstahr@gmail.com
  Goodwin, Matt Head Coach 515-975-1434 mattgoodwin05@gmail.com
  Brooks, Jeff Head Coach 515-289-2490 jb4hawkeyes@msn.com
  Stites, Todd Coach
  Johnson, Tim Assistant Coach 515-964-0614 timjohnson@wellsfargo.com
  Wildebour, Jason Assistant Coach 515-963-1257 jwildebour76@gmail.com
  Schulz, Kyle Assistant Coach 515-257-4244 keecschulz@gmail.com
ASA 14U
14U Greiman Greiman, Wade Head Coach 515-964-0067 wagncry@msn.com

14U J Agan Agan, Jerry Head Coach 515-238-8414 jlagan50@hotmail.com
  Mathis, Mike Assistant Coach Michael.mathis@usbank.com

14U K Agan Agan, Kenny Coach 515-720-8874 kennyagan@gmail.com
  Becker, Jeremy Assistant Coach
ASA 12U
12U Fisher Fisher, Kevin Head Coach 515-257-8166 kevinfisher89@yahoo.com

12U Waggoner Waggoner, Teri Head Coach drummers_wife@msn.com

12U Wick Wick, Tony Head Coach 916-233-6217 macleod1968@yahoo.com
ASA 10U
10U Billings Billings, Dave Head Coach 515-289-9883 apdcsi@gmail.com
  Schultz, Jeff Assistant Coach 515-344-2278 kschultzhome@yahoo.com

10U Byrd Byrd, Lee Head Coach 515-964-3895 byrd0627@mchsi.com

10U Jamieson Jamieson, Kit Head Coach 515-669-7077 kit.jamieson@mediacombb.net

10U Sprecher Sprecher, Doug Head Coach sprecher.doug@principal.com

10U Stahr Brecht, Aaron Coach aaronandkelcy@yahoo.com
ASA 08U
8U Lorenz Lorenz, Angie Head Coach 515-360-5226 lorenza@urbandale.k12.ia.us

8U Parton Parton, Adam Head Coach 515-208-8105 acp3308@msn.com

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2014 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.


Sponsors