Ankeny Girls Softball

Contact Information:
P.O. Box 907
Ankeny Iowa 50021
Phone: 515-720-8874
Email: Info@ankenygirlssoftball.com
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
Site Map
Miscellaneous

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
Stahr, Nikki Head Coach 515-635-0312 nstahr@gmail.com
ASA 12U
12U Fisher Fisher, Kevin Head Coach 515-257-8166 kevinfisher89@yahoo.com
  Brooks, Jeff Assistant Coach 515-289-2490 jb4hawkeyes@msn.com
  Schulz, Kyle Assistant Coach 515-257-4244 keecschulz@gmail.com

12U Waggoner Waggoner, Teri Head Coach 515-771-2186 drummers_wife@msn.com
  Waggoner , Michael Assistant Coach 515-289-0575 Drumskinpounder@msn.com

12U Wick Wick, Tony Head Coach 515-249-8458 macleod1968@yahoo.com
ASA 10U
10U Billings Billings, Dave Head Coach 515-289-9883 apdcsi@gmail.com

10U Byrd Byrd, Lee Head Coach 515-964-3895 byrd0627@mchsi.com

10U Jamieson Jamieson, Kit Head Coach 515-669-7077 kit.jamieson@mediacombb.net

10U Schnurstein Schnurstein, Mark Coach 515-419-9862 schnurstein68@hotmail.com
  Williams, Kari Assistant Coach 515-423-3879 kariwilliams@hotmail.com

10U Sprecher Sprecher, Doug Head Coach sprecher.doug@principal.com

10U Stahr Stahr, Nikki Coach nstahr@gmail.com
ASA 08U
8U Medici Medici, Tony Coach 515-964-5916 tmedici@hupptoyotalift.com
  Huegel, Rachel Assistant Coach rchuegel@gmail.com

8U Ott Ott, Kelli Head Coach 5154510386 kott4449@gmail.com

8U Parton Parton, Adam Head Coach 515-208-8105 acp3308@msn.com

8U Wilcke Wilcke, Marcus Head Coach 515-729-6283 wilcke.marcus@principal.com
ASA 18U
Ankeny Hawkettes King, Kevin 14U-18U Hawks Coordinator klking@dmgov.org

Centennial Jaguars Millonig, Kelsey 14U-18U Jags Coordinator 641-590-3819 kittke01@luther.edu

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2015 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.


Sponsors