Ankeny Girls Softball

Contact Information:
P.O. Box 907
Ankeny Iowa 50021
Phone: 515-720-8874
Email: Info@ankenygirlssoftball.com
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Information
Links
Site Map
Miscellaneous

Jump to your team's page:

Team Staff

TeamNamePositionPhoneEmail
ASA 14U
Marvin Marvin, Sean Head Coach Sean.Marvin@iowacourts.gov
ASA 12U
Billings Billings, Dave Coach 515-729-9883 dbillings078@gmail.com

Jumper Jumper, TJ Head Coach tjjumper.mcsc@gmail.com
  Sprecher, Doug Assiatant Coach sprecher.doug@principal.com

Klingensmith Klingensmith, Eric Head Coach eric.klingensmith44@gmail.com

Madison Madison, Megan Coach megan.madison09@gmail.com

Rohlfing Rohlfing, Scott Coach 515-971-5787 rohlfingiowa@msn.com

Winfrey Winfrey, Sarah Coach 515-321-8038 swinfrey16@gmail.com
ASA 10U
Drew Drew, Jesse Head Coach jl_drew@me.com

Howard Howard, Doug Coach 515-289-0587 dlh85royals@gmail.com
  Matney, Mark Coach 515-707-8352 jojam01@mchsi.com

Kiene Kiene, Dana Coach 515-238-4241 djkiene@gmail.com

Medici Medici, Tony Coach 515-964-5916 tmedici@hupptoyotalift.com
  Zinn, Josh Assistant Coach 515-689-7327 jayzip11@yahoo.com

Parton Parton, Adam Head Coach 515-208-8105 acp3308@msn.com

Steinbrecher Steinbrecher, Hilleri Head Coach hsteinbrecher@live.com
ASA 08U
Crosby Crosby, James Coach 515-201-4579 jfcrosby@gmail.com

Ott Ott, Kelli Head Coach 5154510386 kott4449@gmail.com

Sandholm Sandholm, Bryan Coach 515-205-6839 besandholm@msn.com

Wendt Wendt, Jason Head Coach jcdfwendt@aol.com
ASA 18U
Ankeny Hawkettes King, Kevin 14U-18U Hawks Coordinator klking@dmgov.org

Managers, click here to update this page.





Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | Site Map | Miscellaneous | 

© 2016 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.


Sponsors